Search
Friday, August 17, 2018
You are here : Advisory Board

ADVISORY BOARD

 

Ohio SSA Advisory Board

We are always looking for new ways for our members to participate and become more involved with the Association. The Advisory Board helps inform us of issues occurring in the self storage community at the state level. They also advise us on our annual meeting, providing ideas and feedback on education and location. We would like to hear your ideas and suggestions! If you are interested in serving on the OHSSA Advisory Board please contact us.


Kristen Wilson-Asman

SVN-Wilson Commercial Group
Phone: (614) 370-9077
E-mail : kristen.asman@svn.com

Ryan Clark

SkyView Advisors
Phone: (216) 302-3661
Email: rclark@skyviewadvisors.com

Dave Deems

Storage Asset Management
Phone: (724) 650-5513
Email: DDeems@storageasset.com

Rob Degenhart

Fairborn Self Storage
Phone: (937) 879-3008
Email: rob.degenhart@gmail.com

Brett Hatcher

Marcus & Millichap
Phone: (614) 360-9043
Email: Brett.Hatcher@marcusmillichap.com

Stacey Irwin

Lock-It-Up, LLC
Phone: (419) 841-1098
Email: sirwin@tolsonent.com

Bob Krumdieck

Self Storage Management Company, LLC
Phone: (513) 741-1400
Email: bob@rjkassociates.net

Mary Lee Neuman

Secure Mini Storage
Phone: (740) 965-2411
Email: marylee@smstorage.com

Anne Volkman

About Space
Phone: (513) 251-5200
Email: anne@aboutspacestorage.net